Planning Committee

Name of the Cell with its Functions/Objectives Present Executive Body
Planning Committee:
•To chalk out plan for academic and infrastructural development of the college
Chairperson: Dr. Atul Ch. Haloi
Convener: Manoj Kumar Kalita
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sarma
Dr. Umesh Talukdar
Bibhut Bhusan Das
Jyotirmoy Das
Gautam Bhagawati