The union body of Nalbari Commerce College for the session 2019-20 has been formed by casting vote to the nominated candidates. During the process of polling all norms of Lyngdoh Committee has been properly followed. The elected candidates represent students for their demands, needs and various issues for the growth of individual. The election process also teach students basics of election method so that they can take onus of society politically. The various union body formed in Nalbari Commerce College in last years are as follows:

Session 2018-19

  • President

    Kaushik Barman
    Contact No : 936-500-7145 (M)

  • Vice President

    Bhagaban kalita
    Contact No : 700-235-3988 (M).

  • General Secretary

    Abhijit Das
    Contact No : 847-382-4806 (M).

  • Assistant General Secretary

    Nayan jyoti Deka
    Contact No : 912-722-9716 (M).

  • Debate Secretary

    Nipam Kakoti
    Contact No : 908-519-0714 (M).

  • Social Services Secretary

    Ananya tarali Deka
    Contact No : 872-091-5926 (M).

  • Boy's Common Room Secretary

    Gaurab Dutta
    Contact No : 789-605-7261 (M).

  • Girl's Common Room Secretary

    Manisha Basumatary
    Contact No : 690-059-1161 (M).

  • Magazine Secretary

    Priyanka Barman
    Contact No : 910-130-2077 (M).

  • Games Secretary

    Bhargab Dutta
    Contact No : 936-514-6498 (M).

  • Cultural Secretary

    Mrityunjoy Baishya
    Contact No : 887-629-3852 (M).